Sarkar (2018)

  • 6 November 2018 (Worldwide)

Sarkar (2018) is an Indian Political thriller film, starring Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Yogi Babu and Radha Ravi. The film is directed by A. R. Murugadoss, co-written by Jeyamohan with music composed by A. R. Rahman

  • Vijay
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
  • Prem Kumar
  • Yogi Babu
  • Radha Ravi
  • Pala. Karuppiah
  • Tulasi Shivamani
  • Director: A. R. Murugadoss
  • Producer: Kalanithi Maran
  • Story: A. R. Murugadoss, Jeyamohan
  • Cinematographer: Girish Gangadharan
Sound Tracks

No Information Yet

Please wait...

One Reply to “Sarkar (2018)”

  1. I’m so happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *